Lupe Fiasco has revealed the album cover and tracklist for his upcoming “DROGAS Light” project, and it looks to be straight fire. Lupe has been leaking info about his newest album over the past several weeks, however today he made it officially available for preorder through the iTunes store.

The project will drop February 10th, with appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T. among others; currently the album is being led by previous singles “Law,” “Made In The USA,” and “Pick Up The Phone. ” It should be noted that both YT and Travis Scott also have singles by the same name. Peep the tracklist below, and tell us your thoughts about DROGAS Light, dropping this February 10th!

  1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
    2. “NGL” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
    3. “Promise”
    4. “Made In The USA” (Feat. Bianca Sings)
    5. “Jump” (Feat. Gizzle)
    6. “City of the Year” (Feat. Rondo)
    7. “High (Interlude)” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
    8. “Tranquillo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
    9. “Kill” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
    10. “Law” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
    11. “Pick Up The Phone”
    12. “It’s Not Design” (Feat. Salim)
    13. “Wild Child” (Feat. Jake Torrey)
    14. “More Than My Heart” (Feat. RXMN and Salim)


Recent Posts